Logo

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Mietzahlungen

Rebecca Magnus  
Tel. 06441 9488-46
vCard Rebecca Magnus.vcf       r.magnus(at)gewobau-wetzlar.de

Rebecca Magnus
Kundenberater (Vermietung)

Thorsten Steinbach
Tel. 06441 9488-22
vCard Thorsten Steinbach.vcf       t.steinbach(at)gewobau-wetzlar.de

Thorsten Steinbach

Anna Lena Huttel
Tel. 06441 9488-24
vCard Anna Lena Huttel.vcf       a.huttel(at)gewobau-wetzlar.de

Anna Lena Huttel

Martin Köhler  
Tel. 06441 9488-25
vCard Martin Köhler.vcf      m.koehler(at)gewobau-wetzlar.de

Martin Köhler
Kundenbetreuer

Jens Müller  
Tel. 06441 9488-12
vCard Jens Müller.vcf       j.mueller(at)gewobau-wetzlar.de

Jens Müller

Paulo Herbel 
Tel. 06441 9488-13
vCard Paulo Herbel.vcf       p.herbel(at)gewobau-wetzlar.de

Paulo Herbel

Reinhard Hahn 
Tel. 06441 9488-14
vCard Reinhard Hahn.vcf       r.hahn(at)gewobau-wetzlar.de

Reinhard Hahn

Hans Petry  
Tel. 06441 9488-15
vCard Hans Petry.vcf      h.petry(at)gewobau-wetzlar.de

Hans Petry
Genossenschaftswesen

Kornelia Griebenow
Tel. 06441 9488-29
vCard Kornelia Griebenow.vcf       k.griebenow(at)gewobau-wetzlar.de

Kornelia Griebenow
Betriebskosten

Adelheid Paleta  
Tel. 06441 9488-45
vCard Adelheid Paleta.vcf       a.paleta(at)gewobau-wetzlar.de

Adelheid Paleta
Heizkosten

Celia Kempf
Tel. 06441 9488-41
vCard Celia Kempf.vcf       c.kempf(at)gewobau-wetzlar.de

Celia Mankel