Logo

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Genossenschaftswesen

Kornelia Griebenow
Tel. 06441 9488-29
vCard Kornelia Griebenow.vcf       k.griebenow(at)gewobau-wetzlar.de

Kornelia Griebenow
Vermietung

Reinhard Hahn 
Tel. 06441 9488-25
vCard Reinhard Hahn.vcf       r.hahn(at)gewobau-wetzlar.de

Reinhard Hahn

Silke Kaschke  
Tel. 06441 9488-22
vCard Silke Kaschke.vcf       s.kaschke(at)gewobau-wetzlar.de

Silke Kaschke

Benjamin Schumacher  
Tel. 06441 9488-24
vCard Benjamin Schumacher.vcf       b.schumacher(at)gewobau-wetzlar.de

Benjamin Schuhmacher
Hausverwalter

Jens Müller  
Tel. 06441 9488-12
vCard Jens Müller.vcf       j.mueller(at)gewobau-wetzlar.de

Jens Müller

Karsten Kottek  
Tel. 06441 9488-13
vCard Karsten Kottek.vcf       k.kottek(at)gewobau-wetzlar.de

Karsten Kottek

Martin Köhler  
Tel. 06441 9488-14
vCard Martin Köhler.vcf      m.koehler(at)gewobau-wetzlar.de

Martin Köhler

Hans Petry  
Tel. 06441 9488-15
vCard Hans Petry.vcf      h.petry(at)gewobau-wetzlar.de

Hans Petry
Betriebskosten

Adelheid Paleta  
Tel. 06441 9488-45
vCard Adelheid Paleta.vcf       a.paleta(at)gewobau-wetzlar.de

Adelheid Paleta
Heizkosten

Celia Mankel  
Tel. 06441 9488-41
vCard Celia Mankel.vcf       c.mankel(at)gewobau-wetzlar.de

Celia Mankel
Mietzahlungen

Rebecca Magnus  
Tel. 06441 9488-46
vCard Rebecca Magnus.vcf       r.magnus(at)gewobau-wetzlar.de

Rebecca Magnus